## **East Antrim Boat Club Officers and Committee 2022/23**

Officers and Committee	Name	Contact
Commodore	Lucy Whitford	07831 587055
Vice Commodore	Chris Dorman	07736 341282
Rear Commodore	Gavin Doig	07730 921690
Honorary Treasurer	Melanie Morris	07702 214310
Honorary Secretary	Allison Liddle	07702 588226
Sailing Secretary	Richard Doig	07759 220650
RYA Principal	Debbie Hanna	07763 856021
Bar Captain	Stephen McKeown	07368 296053
Yard Manager	John Yendal	07719 853247
GC House and Grounds	Peter Doig	07967 149050
GC and Membership Sec	Caroline Wilson	07894 271412
GC		
Trustee Rep to GC	Henry Fletcher	07976 243466

## **East Antrim Boat Club Officers and Committee 2022/23**

## **Sailing Sub Committee 2022/23**

Sailing Sub Committee	Name	Contact
Sailing Secretary	Richard Doig	07759 220650
Committee and Rear CDRE	Gavin Doig	07730 921690
Committee	Gordon Kane	07375 099447
Committee	Nicola Williamson	
Committee	Martin Agnew	